Skip to main content

JAWS Society: A National Society of Oral & Maxillofacial Administrators

Board of Directors

President
Dana Leach (Georgia)

Vice-President
Lynn Howard (Michigan)

Secretary
Audra Lansdown (Texas)

Treasurer
Robin Zenz (Iowa)

See all leadership here

JAWS Society Headquarters

1717 East Republic Road, Suite A
Springfield, MO 65804
417.886.8606
fax 417.886.3685
linden
@clubmanagementservices.com

2018 Conference Presenting Sponsor

Southern Anesthesia+Surgical

 

Online Payments
HomeEventsMarketing Committee Conference Call

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Marketing Committee Conference Call

When:
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Where:
GoToMeeting JAWS Conference Line

Contact:
Courtney Schneider
Category:
Committee Meeting
Registration is recommended
Registration cancellations will be accepted until Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
Marketing Committee Conference Call, GoToMeeting, 3 PM Eastern / 2 PM Central / 1 PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific