Skip to main content

JAWS Society: A National Society of Oral & Maxillofacial Administrators

Board of Directors

President
Dana Leach (Georgia)

Vice-President
Lynn Howard (Michigan)

Secretary
Audra Lansdown (Texas)

Treasurer
Robin Zenz (Iowa)

See all leadership here

JAWS Society Headquarters

1717 East Republic Road, Suite A
Springfield, MO 65804
417.886.8606
fax 417.886.3685
linden
@clubmanagementservices.com

2018 Conference Presenting Sponsor

Southern Anesthesia+Surgical

 

Online Payments
HomeEventsEducation Committee Conference Call

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Education Committee Conference Call

When:
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Where:
GoToMeeting JAWS Conference Line

Contact:
Audra Lansdown
Category:
Committee Meeting
Registration is recommended
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
Education Committee Conference Call, GoToMeeting, 12 PM Eastern / 11 AM Central / 10 AM Mountain / 9 AM Pacific