Skip to main content

JAWS Society: A National Society of Oral & Maxillofacial Administrators

Board of Directors

President
Dana Leach (Georgia)

Vice-President
Lynn Howard (Michigan)

Secretary
Audra Lansdown (Texas)

Treasurer
Robin Zenz (Iowa)

See all leadership here

JAWS Society Headquarters

1717 East Republic Road, Suite A
Springfield, MO 65804
417.886.8606
fax 417.886.3685
linden
@clubmanagementservices.com

2018 Conference Presenting Sponsor

Southern Anesthesia+Surgical

 

Online Payments
HomeBoard of Directors and Committees

JAWS Society Leadership

Board of Directors

President
Dana Leach, dleach@atlantaoralsurgery.com
Atlanta Oral & Facial Surgery, Marietta, GA
Vice-President
Lynn Howard, lhoward@summitfacial.com
Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Warren, MI
Secretary
Audra Lansdown, alansdown@bvoms.com
Brazos Valley Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, College Station, TX
Treasurer
Robin Zenz, rzenz@greatriveroms.com
Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Dubuque, IA
Past President
Keith Miller, keith@iomsa.com
Indiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Indianapolis, IN

View Past Presidents

Committee Chairs

Conference Committee
David Nye, d.nye@cfoms.com
Center for Oral & Maxillofacial Associates, Evans, GA
Membership Committee
Lacey Heftka (Interim Chair), lheftka@chattanoogaoms.com
Center for Oral and Facial Surgery, Chattanooga, TN
Newsletter Committee
Scott Graham, scott@ofsinstitute.com
Oral Facial Surgery Institute, St. Louis, MO
Sponsorship Committee
Nicole Toombs, nicole@vpoms.com
Village Pointe Oral Surgery, Omaha, NE
Education Committee
Audra Lansdown, alansdown@bvoms.com
Brazos Valley Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

View all committee membership here