Skip to main content

Board of Directors

President
Dana Leach (Georgia)

Vice-President
Lynn Howard (Michigan)

Secretary
Audra Lansdown (Texas)

Treasurer
Robin Zenz (Iowa)

See all leadership here

JAWS Society Headquarters

1717 East Republic Road, Suite A
Springfield, MO 65804
417.886.8606
fax 417.886.3685
linden
@clubmanagementservices.com

2018 Conference Presenting Sponsor

Southern Anesthesia+Surgical

 

Online Payments
HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

August, 2018

Wednesday
8
10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Conference call board meeting.
Tuesday
14
More Info
Less Info
Education Committee Conference Call, GoToMeeting, 12 PM Eastern / 11 AM Central / 10 AM Mountain / 9 AM Pacific
Tuesday
21
More Info
Less Info
Webinar "Patient Safety Considerations: Intake & Discharge" by Julie Goldberg, OMSNIC. 8/21/18 at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT
Tuesday
28
GoToMeeting JAWS Conference Line
2:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Membership Committee Conference Call, GoToMeeting, 3 PM Eastern / 2 PM Central / 1 PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific
Wednesday
29
More Info
Less Info
Membership Committee Conference Call, GoToMeeting, 3 PM Eastern / 2 PM Central / 1 PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific